## STAFFORD TROPHY

Monochrome Competition (Projected images)

Donated by Peter Stafford, Programme Secretary for many years, in 2014. This was originally for the Village Competition which was abandoned in 2017 and changed to the Mono Competition.

SEASON	WINNER
2014 - 2015	FIONA FLOWER
2015 - 2016	JANICE PAYNE
2016 - 2017	TERRY MASKELL
2017 - 2018	JANICE PAYNE
2018 - 2019	DAVID MILLS
2019 - 2020	PAUL SHILLIAM